Team


Mandus Freese
Management
info@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 0


Torsten Jörg
General Manager
info@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 0


Anja Klinke-Pflaumbaum
Sales
a.pflaumbaum@heinr-freese.de
TEL: 04523 - 9894 18

Frank Bartels
Sales worldwide
f.bartels@heinr-freese.de
TEL: 04523 - 9894 15

Lauryn Fechner
Sales
l.fechner@heinr-freese.de
TEL: 04523 - 9894 20

Svea Vestring
Purchase
s.vestring@heinr-freese.de
TEL: 04523 - 9894 13

Christin Moreau
Purchase
c.moreau@heinr-freese.de
TEL: 04523 - 9894 17

Angelika Gösch
Accounting
a.goesch@heinr-freese.de
TEL: 04523 - 9894 14

Björn Ameis
Production Manager
produktion@heinr-freese.de
TEL: 04523 - 9894 256

Martin Hube
Production
produktion@heinr-freese.de
TEL: 04523 - 9894 255

Jürgen Dittmann
Production
produktion@heinr-freese.de
TEL: 04523 - 9894 255

Holger Becker
Warehouse Manager
lager@heinr-freese.de
TEL: 04523 - 9894 251

Udo Wohlert
Warehouse
lager@heinr-freese.de
TEL: 04523 - 9894 253

Frank Herrmann
Representative GER-south
f.herrmann@heinr-freese.de
TEL: 0171 9938496

Hans Jürgen Miksch
Representative GER-north
h.j.miksch@t-online.de
TEL: 0172 9059419

Christian Mende
Representative GER-north
christian.mende@handelsvertretung-miksch.de
TEL: 0162 9124062

Mandus, Julia and Günter Freese

Menu
The menu is being loaded...
We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of the website and to provide you with the best possible service. All information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy. If you consent to the use of cookies, you may revoke this consent here at any time with effect for the future.