Team


Günter Freese

g.freese@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 11

Mandus Freese
Management
info@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 0

Klaus Nordmann
Representative GER-north
k.nordmann@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 171 7741127

Frank Herrmann
Representative GER-south
f.herrmann@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 171 9938496

Timo Schwartz
Sales
t.schwartz@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 16

Julia Freese

Floral creations


Angelika Gösch
Accounting
a.goesch@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 14

Anja Pflaumbaum
Sales
a.pflaumbaum@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 18

Frank Bartels
Sales worldwide
f.bartels@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 15

Svea Vestring
Purchase
s.vestring@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 13

Christin Moreau
Purchase
c.moreau@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 17

Holger Becker
Warehouse Manager
lager@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 251

Hermann Becker
Warehouse
lager@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 250

Udo Wohlert
Warehouse
lager@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 253

Björn Ameis
Production Manager
produktion@heinr-freese.de
TEL: +49 4523 - 9894 256
Menu
The menu is being loaded...
We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of the website and to provide you with the best possible service. All information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy. If you consent to the use of cookies, you may revoke this consent here at any time with effect for the future.